Crumbs Sugar Cookie’s Hobbies

Crumbs Sugar Cookie drinking teaI am Crumbs Sugar Cookie. I love to drink flowery tea that I prepare from the drops of water that remain on the colorful and aromatic flowers I find during long promenades in the forest after the rain. I also love to host tea parties for my friends and let them know about my recent finds of flowers for the teas, and taste the variety of preparations I make from these delicious flowers. I like to bake cookies and cakes too, prepared by the wonderful ingredients that nature give us, and share my baking with friends during the tea parties. Another hobby I really enjoy is to stitch and I love to share it with my friends too, so I invite them once a week to stitch with me at home and chat about the joys of Lalaloopsy life, while we enjoy tea and dessert.

Leave a Reply

